Catfood Comics


The Seven Sagas of Silverbeard

Image of The Seven Sagas of Silverbeard
On sale

The Earth is dying and the Gods don’t care, they hoard the life-giving energies of the World Tree and the mortal realm below suffers. Across seven lifetimes, SILVERBEARD, a cursed gorilla warrior battles demons, monsters and the blighted land itself to overthrow the greedy deities that would turn the planet into a wasteland.

44 pages of glorious full colour comic book gorilla goodness in an oversized comic magazine format (8.3" W x 11" H or 210 mm W x 287 mm H).

* 26 pages of pulse pounding comic book action!
* 9 page gallery section with pin-ups by Comic professionals: Jim Mahfood, Jonathan Edwards, Warwick Johnson-Cadwell, Nick Brokenshire & fan favourite indie artists.
* 7 pages of features exploring the seven lifetimes of Silverbeard, his history and fan memories
* Front and back covers, good enough to frame!